Contact Form
  • Please enter your name.

  • Please enter your email address.

  • Please enter your message along with a day-time contact phone number.



Current GRAACE staff members:

Amber Hansen: Volunteer Coordinator
Molly Nielsen: Volunteer Coordinator
Dave Hansen: Marketing Director
Lisa Davis: Donor Fulfillment
Tim Davis: Agriculture and Plant Specialist
Carissa Stoddard: Field Researcher
Jana Capps: Field Director
Brian Tibbets: General Development: